Gründler + Partner
Attorneys at Law

Your reliable legal partner for the efficient, straightforward, and holistic response to challenging legal issues.

We aim to provide quick, precise, and comprehensible responses to your concerns. Where legal issues are comprehensive and complex, we rise to meet the challenge and get up to speed. In so doing, we think beyond the scope of the problem itself and provide you with more than just a legal answer.

Team

We all pull together as a team, and we distinguish ourselves through strong networking, a high degree of flexibility, and short pathways.

Our experienced team works together closely in order to optimally handle complex legal facts and circumstances. You benefit from efficient processes and a set contact person.

Areas of practice

Regardless of whether the waters are quiet or stormy, we are there to assist you with advice. We offer legal services for individuals, start-ups, SMEs and large corporations.

One of our strengths lies in providing legal services to medium- and large-sized companies. Currently, in our capacity as an outside legal department, we are providing advice and support to, inter alia, a large health-care company, a renowned IT firm, and an internationally operating translation agency.

In addition, we help in the formation of ambitious start-ups, and with our extensive expertise in the area of IT law and intellectual property, we offer legal support to IT services providers in particular.

We advise SMEs on, inter alia, contract law and also with respect to succession planning. We also assist individuals on issues of inheritance law, employment law, and other areas. Specific legal advice for specific needs.

Contact us

Gründler & Partner Rechtsanwälte

Kesslerstrasse 9
CH-9001 St.Gallen
Tel. +41 71 226 46 46
Fax +41 71 226 46 49
info@gruendler-partner.ch

Gründler + Partner
Rechtsanwälte

Ihr sturmsicherer Partner für die effiziente, unkomplizierte und ganzheitliche Beantwortung von anspruchsvollen Rechtsfragen.

Wir haben den Anspruch, Ihre Anliegen präzise, schnell und verständlich zu beantworten. Bei umfangreichen und komplexen juristischen Fragestellungen fühlen wir uns besonders herausgefordert und nehmen Fahrt auf. Dabei denken wir über den Horizont des vorliegenden Problems hinaus und geben Ihnen mehr als nur eine rechtliche Antwort.

Team

Wir ziehen als Team am selben Tau und zeichnen uns durch eine starke Vernetzung, hohe Flexibilität und kurze Wege aus.

In unserem eingespielten Team arbeiten wir eng zusammen, um komplexe juristische Sachverhalte optimal zu bearbeiten. Sie profitieren von effizienten Prozessen und einem fixen Ansprechpartner.

Tätigkeitsgebiete

Ob bei ruhigem oder stürmischem Seegang: Wir stehen Ihnen beratend zur Seite.
Wir bieten juristische Dienstleistungen für Privatpersonen, Start-ups, KMU und grosse Unternehmen.

Eine unserer Stärken liegt im Rechtsdienst für mittlere und grosse Unternehmen. Zurzeit betreuen und beraten wir als externe Rechtsabteilung unter anderem ein grösseres Unternehmen aus dem Gesundheitswesen, eine renommierte IT-Firma und ein international tätiges Übersetzungsbüro.

Ausserdem gründen und begleiten wir ambitionierte Start-ups und bieten besonders IT-Dienstleistern rechtliche Unterstützung mit unserem ausführlichen Knowhow in den Bereichen IT-Recht und geistiges Eigentum.

KMU beraten wir unter anderem im Vertragsrecht und auch bezüglich Nachfolgeregelungen. Auch Privatpersonen stehen wir im Erbrecht, Arbeitsrecht und in anderen Gebieten bei. Individuelle Rechtsberatung für individuelle Bedürfnisse.

Kontakt

Gründler + Partner Rechtsanwälte

Kesslerstrasse 9
CH-9001 St.Gallen
Tel. +41 71 226 46 46
Fax +41 71 226 46 49
info@gruendler-partner.ch